top of page

GREASE Tickets On-Sale Soon!

The MTDXB Team is hard at work in rehearsals for GREASE The Musical, coming to Sunmarke School for 8 performances from Fri 7 - Sat 8 and Weds 12 - Sat 15 June.


Journey back to the 1950's with our talented cast of 50 singers and dancers, plus a 10-piece live band and experience GREASE like you've never seen it before!

TICKETS ON-SALE SOON!  Don't miss out - make sure you're following MTDXB on Insta (@mtdxb_) to be the first to know as soon as they're available!


Danny Zuko: David Moore

Sandy Dumbrowski: Niamh Moore

Betty Rizzo: Kirstie Edwards

Marty: Bethanie Mitchinson

Frenchy: Alexandra White

Jan: Sophie Worrell

Kenickie: Bryn Mitchell

Roger: Sattawat Sonsin

Doody: Stephen Rixon

Sonny LaTierri: Fadi Rifai

Patty Simcox: Shona Wills

Eugene Florczyk: Victor Sant'Annah

Cha-Cha Degregorio: Danielle Romero

Johnny Casino: Brian Fletcher

Vince Fontaine: James Mitchinson

Teen Angel: Glenn Atkinson

Miss Lynch: Britt Mayers

GREASE ENSEMBLE CAST members (in alphabetical order):

Sara Al Hashimi, Angela Annese, Amy Brown, Hayley Sophia Button, Rachel Cahill, Kerrie Campbell, Natasha Emma Catchpole, Claire Clarke, Gina Daly, Sarah Debono, Helen Dent, Luciano DiMarca, Emma Jane Dunne, Aidan Godwin, Marianne Hughes, Lana Kabo, Aysha Khan, Lindsey Larkin, Jessica Leigh, Rachel McDaid, Talya Mitchell, Kirsty Mitchell, Nicoletta Modelli, Giselle Monkhouse, Ievgen Necheporenko, Kerry-Lee Nel, Kristina Novykova, Ann-Katrin Reusch, Emilie Rochford, Jennifer Schmidt, Ivana Vajman Jackson & Rayvan Chad Zealand

GREASE The Musical is produced by MTDXB and our GREASE Production Team:

Musical Director:  Adam Laird
Director:  Julia Ripple
Assistant Director: Claire Bennett
Choreographer:  Bethanie Mitchinson
Assistant Choreographer: Jordan Dodd
Production Manager:  Brian Fletcher
Producer: James Mitchinson

GREASE The Musical includes some mild adult themes and may not be suitable for younger children. Parental discretion is advised.

bottom of page